Blog of the Year Winner Buttons

No not me, I didn't win. It was James Graham As I had a slight lack of Internet access whilst in Brighton, it took some time to add the Winner Buttons to the and the winner is post on LibDemVoice. However as there are some 40 posts since then I think the winning (and highly commended) authors may have missed them. So here’s a plug. Feel free to use the buttons on your own site, and the same goes for all those who made the shortlist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Human test: Enter Ryan backwards